Indian Giver

Phillipe, my ex boyfriend, recently texted me the above picture. Much to my chagrin, something about this picture really raped my fanny. No, it isn’t his GIGANTIC muscles! It’s that he still has MY sunglasses from when we were dating! ::BITES COIN PURSE:: I never liked it when exes kept things of mine one we were broken up. Whether it be my pillow pet or my virginity, it is really unfair. I go out of my way to give all the items exes have bought me to the homeless, then I burn them.

Leave a Reply

