Fountain Photos

This little diddy was taken by me while out to lunch with my pals Beth Swastickinski and her boyfriend Peter (sorry Pete, don’t know your last name but I know you’re Jewish because Beth’s mum made a big deal about that).

I don’t think Peter reads my blog and I still felt it a courtesy to crop out the right side of him. Peter has a robot arm. I don’t know if that’s the politically correct term but that’s what it reminds me of. He’s sensitive about it. We had to make sure it didnt get wet near this beautiful fountain or else it might go berzerk and strangle someone. Luckily for lunch was some sandwiches with white bread. We covered Pete’s arm with it and the two lovebirds managed to have a beautiful day with their bud Fabio (that’s me hehe!!)

Leave a Reply

